Free meals served every Sunday                after worship service. 

4200 Forbes Blvd 109 Lanham MD 20706. Sundays 10am

Daily Conference prayers

+16026102078 Access 936669

6pm ET, 3pm PT, 5pm CT

 Become a partner today    Help us change more lives: No gift is too small. God bless you.  Cashapp/Zelle: 2028558571. Thank you 

       We are commissioned to Heal broken hearts-Give hope-Save souls through love

 Daily Live service

 

    Discover for yourself-Click below 

   

You need a miracle? You need Divine intervention? It is possible in Jesus name. Do you have questions? Waiting to hear from you.

 

 

 

World Mission International worship Center 

is Spirit filled, live changing, multi-cultural, God loving, people serving and souls saving ministry. 

 All donations are tax deductible: 501(C)3.  

Maryland Department ID:1310638

                          These books are written in the place of prayer-                         to heal, restore and empower.

  Get your copies today and we will rush them to you ASAP

 


      World Mission International Worship Center

 Where Good Things happen

 4200 Forbes Blvd 109 Lanham MD 20706

 Worship with us this Sunday 10am.

 Food is served after church service. 

     Thank you for all your tax deductible donations, we will keep you in our prayers.

    Dr Bonnie Etta     Senior Pastors            Ps Estella Etta

    "The Holy Spirit, Spirit filled Worship and the pure Word of God"